New Books

I went to a great theological conference over the weekend. I got to have time outside the house and a break from my motherly duties.

Of course, my church body’s publishing house had a table selling books at the conference. I came home with a few new books that I have had interest in for a little while, and now my Summer reading stack is bigger.

image

Most of the books are about 200 pages or less, so those should be quick reads. Only one is more than 300 pages, but it’s fiction, so it should still be a quick read.

image

The theme among my books at this point is they are all Lutheran. Oh well, so am I.

Leave a Reply

